Main Navigation

Left Navigation

JV Girls Region Basketball | Holy Trinity CYO, Morrisville, Winter 2008 - 2009 Season | Holy Trinity CYO, Morrisville

 
Home |  Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster | 

Practice

Mon October 27 2008 @ 03:51 AM

JV Girls Basketball November Schedule

November 02, 2008 Sunday 12:30-1:30PM Morriville High School

November 03, 2008 Monday 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM MR Reiter

November 07, 2008 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Penn Valley

November 09, 2008 Sunday 12:30-1:30PM Morriville High School

November 11, 2008 Tuesday 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM MR Reiter

November 14, 2008 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Penn Valley

November 16, 2008 Sunday 12:30-1:30PM Morriville High School November 17, 2008 Monday 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM MR Reiter

November 21, 2008 Friday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Penn Valley

November 23, 2008 Sunday 12:30-1:30PM Morriville High School

Posted By:

Comments:

Add Comment