Main Navigation

Left Navigation

High School Boys - JV2 | St. Joseph - St. Robert CYO, Warrington, Winter 2008 - 2009 Season | St. Joseph - St. Robert CYO, Warrington

 
Home |  Schedule |  Coaches |  Roster | 

Game Schedule

Mon December 15 2008 @ 03:04 PM

Guys, Here is our game schedule, please take a look and let me know if you have any conflicts. The schedule is also on-line at www.region11cyo.org

Date              Time     Place            Home                    Away

Sun 12/07/08 7:45 PM St David St David-Nakonieczny St Robert 1-Anzideo Sun 12/14/08 8:45 PM St Robert St Robert 1-Anzideo St Alphonsus-Pierce Sun 12/21/08 7:30 PM St Alphonsus St Alphonsus 1-Eckert St Robert 1-Anzideo Sun 01/04/09 7:30 PM St Robert St Robert 1-Anzideo St Alphonsus 1-Eckert
Tue 01/06/09 7:30 PM St Albert St Albert-Adams St Robert 1-Anzideo Sun 01/11/09 7:30 PM St Robert St Robert 1-Anzideo St Vincent-Brinkman Sat 01/17/09 5:15 PM Lakeside St Catherine-Kaiser St Robert 1-Anzideo Sun 01/18/09 7:30 PM St Robert St Robert 1-Anzideo St Cyril-Buonomo
Sun 01/25/09 6:15 PM St Alphonsus St Alphonsus-Pierce St Robert 1-Anzideo Sun 02/08/09 7:30 PM St Robert St Robert 1-Anzideo St Hilary 1-Lattanzi

Thanks, Mr Anzideo

Posted By:

Comments:

Add Comment